Region Leadership

Below is a list of key Region contacts and their primary email address for contact. Should you have any questions or concerns about the region, please see the list below for the appropriate parties. If you cannot find what you’re looking for, please visit our Contact Us page. This will give you the general contact for the region and they will direct your query to the proper party.

Region Leadership

Region Executive: Bob Hudson

Assistant Region Executive: AJ Schramm

Treasurer: Carol Cone

Secretary: Jennifer Paradis

Director (past RE): Rick Mitchell

Director: Mark Johnson

Director: Tom Gorman

Director: Jim Creighton

Director: Dustin Stevenson

Director: Clark McInnis

Director: Dave Rollow

Marketing & Membership Chairman: TBD

Competition Director: AJ Schramm

Race Chairman: TBD

SOLO Chairman: David Knudsen and Tom Gorman

Rallycross Chairman: Wes Stuckey

Rally Chairman: Mark Johnson

Communications and Web Master: Randall Prince

Steering Wheel Editor: Clark McInnis

Area 12 Director: Tere Pulliam

SARRC Rep: Tom Lyttle

Competition License Chairman: Toni Creighton

Here’s the list of dates for 2018 Board Meetings. Conference call-in is usually available. Meetings start at 7:30 p.m. and location will always be the Region Office in Norcross (unless specifically noted otherwise). Region Office – 5051 Peachtree Corners Cir Suite 200, Norcross, GA 30092



Board of Directors Meeting Minutes